matchmaker.pm | Canada Matchmaker
matchmaker.pm | Canada Matchmaker

matchmaker.pm | Canada Matchmaker

Seeking man Long term or marriage - anniebella | Edmonton | United States


Seeking man anniebella Edmonton United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

anniebella Sagittarius
United States, Alberta, Edmonton

I am a woman, 41 years old
seeking a man age from 38 till 60

7cj539igse

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-12-06 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Alberta
My city: Edmonton
My hello phrase: i am very new on this dating site looking and hoping to meet someone special.. i am very decent and very honest lady who likes  being truthful, caring and very romantic as well... i hope to meet a good man 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
 
My favourite sport: Golf
Cycling
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Classical
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://matchmaker.pm/7cj539igse
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |matchmaker.pm dating service TOS and PP | matchmaker.pm dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates